Jan 
  Torbjörn   Linda   Sofia

Jan Wiklund
Mäklare /
Skogsmästare


Mobil 070-269 41 41

jan@skogenshus.se

 


Torbjörn Jakobsson
Auktoriserad
Redovisningskonsult


Mobil 070-699 41 41
torbjorn@skogenshus.se


Linda Sundgren
Civilekonom /
Redovisningskonsult

 
Mobil 070-621 77 04
linda@skogenshus.se


Sofia Näslund Civilekonom/
Redovisningskonsult


Mobil 070-322 45 17
sofia@skogenshus.se

 

 

 

 

 

Stellan
Maria
 
       

Stellan Bäckman

Skogsekonom

   

Mobil 076-776 42 01        

stellan@skogenshus.se



Maria Nilsson

Redovisningskonsult

         

Mobil 070-667 79 40

maria@skogenshus.se


Maria Tannlund 

Redovisningsassistent

          

Mobil 070-236 47 94

mariat@skogenshus.se


  




                          




             

 

 

 

 

Anders
 
 
 

Anders Lennartsson

Mäklare / Skogsmästare

Umeåkontoret


Skolgatan 97

903 31 UMEÅ

Mobil: 070-868 40 45

anders@skogenshus.se